Thursday, July 19, 2012

i gotta share something. its really inspiring to me...
He is Alex Wong. He's my unspoken hero.

Who is he? He's no big person alrite. not rich nor create sumthing big. he juz a dancer that have multiple talent but i guest thereare a lot of that kind of people nowdays. but he's difrent. he's special because he's...

ORDINARY

Haha.. short introduction. He's really fond of dancing... BALLET.
ok, people like me looking at people like him audition at sytycd season 5, i really laughed at him.. because he's strong and cool and handsome. and sweet and cute and chinese...

ok, that sound so wrong in so many level.

my point is, he's so.. manly and dancing ballet? but he was so good he actually made it.. sadly, he still tied in a contract with one of the ballet company kinda-thing.


but i wasnt really fond of him that time so i dont really care. but i was surprise to see him determined.. after the end of the contract he quits and try for sytycd season 7. he made it.. and i thought, it was his luck to get pass. but i was wrong. On the third week i think, when i think no one really take attention on his abilities, he prove we are wrong.

he dance hip hop.. and got nominated in 2011 emmy award..
he was laughed and no one thouhgt that he could ever make it. but he nails it..
all the crowd was standing, Adam shankman cried, he cried.. i was very touched by the video. the video inspires Ellen that she come and dance the same choreography at the finale. she was inspired. I was indeed inspired.

sadly.. he got injured. and advised to rest for 3 month. therefore, he's out of the competition. everyone cried. i teared. because everyone know he would win. i know he would win. and its sad that his dream was crushed not once, but twice..(watch it here)

Mia: Alex, you're a beast. you're a beast.

Nigel: i believe that you juz set a new standart of sytycd.

adam shankman: this is your world and im juz visiting.

round applause for Mr Alex Wong... and to those who dares to be ordinary and different from others and fight to pursue their dreams no matter what the obstacles are...























Tuesday, July 17, 2012

thanks SMK Sungai Kertas

tadi ada sharing dekat SMK SUNGAI KERTAS. sesat mesat gak aku carik akhirnya jumpa gak..

ok.. reaction aku waktu first-first sampai...
jengjengjeng...

hahaha.. cuak+kagum+takut. yela, 350++ orang murid(perempuan sahaja). tue tak masuk sang lelaki, cikgu-mikgu and mama the taukeh of kanteen. tapi alhamdulillah dapat deliver dengan baikla. bebudak pown sempoi!!!

tapi aku memang tabik spring kat sek nie... layanan first class, murid2 die jenis duk diam and dengar... thanks arr bagi korang yang hilangkan cuak-ku itu.. huahuahua. seronok berkenalan dengan korang.

if korang bace post nie, meh la konsi blog siket.. mungkin ade ilmu yang korang boleh kongsi. n yes, maap la,, saye nie bab-bab blogging masih baru mengesot. agak LAME and OUTDATED sikit tapi harap anda manfaatkan la isinye ye...

and yup, feel free to comment n complaint.. no offence kay?

salam ukhuwah n perkenalan..






Monday, July 16, 2012

my heart is...

aching, aggrieved, agonized, all torn up, battered, bleeding, bruised, buffeted, burned, busted up, contused, crushed, cut, damaged, disfigured, distressed, disturbed, grazed, harmed, hit, impaired, in pain, indignant, lacerated, marred, mauled, miffed, mutilated, nicked, offended, pained, piqued, put away, resentful, rueful, sad, scarred, scraped, scratched, shook, shot, sore, stricken, struck, suffering, tender, tortured, umbrageous, unhappy, warped, wounded and.......... HURT..........

Sunday, July 15, 2012



i really like the way people like him clarify things..

meh la aku kongsi siket cerita... tapi aku takut gak la kisah ni inconvinient tok korang baca.. so aku dah tapis and come out with a clean and short version.. nak pencerahan,, jemput tanye..

Masa aku kecik la,,( ok x de la kecik sangat) aku memang mintak maap la nak jengok-jengok bende-benda agama ni. boleh la siket-siket tapi macam tue je la. Pastu dah masuk alam besar sikit, mulalah rasa insaf, nak blajar balik agama elok-elok..

nak di pendekkan cerita, itu jelah. hehehe.

kalau dipanjangkan sedikit, aku masuklah ke sekolah terchenta nie.. SMAPL. and aku learn macam-macam pasal agama kadang-kadang aku pening.

Kalau yang tak berapa nak ada agama tue, kena maki hamun caci maki pasal tak de ilmu la.. ape la,, yang sentiasa ada agama nya duk mengata fahaman ngan ideologi orang lain ntah betul atau tidak. sekejap ikut mazhab, sekejap ikut terus nabi.. sat-sat ini Ahli sunnah wal jamaah,, sat-sat gi yang tu pun mengaku ahli sunnah wal jamaah. last-last, diorang sama diorang bertelagah, kita ditengah, mati tak dapat apa-apa. politik pun macam itulah.

mula-mula aku bengang la.. sebab dah pening. but when i think back very carefully, sebenarnya better jugak aku tahu pasal benda tue. betul kata Mat Lutfi, one day, there wont be parents, fren or anyone yang akan dapat tolong. so sebelum kita terpengaruh tanpa ilmu.. bagi aku, better ada pencerahan!!

Friday, July 13, 2012

All the struggles, Is life fair



I really loves the way he clarify things.

lately, i've been complaining on how i keep on failing and do mistakes. and although how much i tried, ill always failed. so i statrted thinking.. is this fair to me? why I dint get what ive been working on lately?

And Mr Nouman Ali Khan right here, clarify it All.

I loves how he start with clarifying the true meaning of Rabb it self and how he ended up saying that actually, wwe dont have the right to complaint because it is not ours to begin with..

Wednesday, July 11, 2012

The true insult to Prophet Muhammad S.A.W

I just on my facebook and people are sharing something.

clearly i have no problem with that as im a true muslim an a gud abid wanna be.
but lets think for a while.

you know, in SMAPL last year i think, we have this junior forums talked about our prophet and our world today. for some reason, the world have created 'Islamophobia' and more and more insult and fitnah had been created toward Islam. and i remember one of the panel become outrage of the issue burn the Quran day.. and of course, the fitna short film and the boycott thingy. and i remember the judges keep on mentioning how Muslim dominated the world by population number.


lets hear a facts from Rasulullah back then.

1) He said : ( The nations are about to attack you like those hungry attack a plate of food ). He was asked: Is it because we are few at that time? He said: ( no, you are plenty, but weak like the froth cast out from heavy rain. Allah will remove from your enemies heart any fear towards you, and Allah will throw Wahan ( weakness ) in your own hearts ). He was asked: What is Wahan O messenger of Allah ? He said: Loving this life and being afraid of dying ) Abou Dawood.


see? Rasulullah predicted already, and he told us that we are going to be more then them. but wait. theres more. see the bold one? now focus on the huge one. yes my friend, im afraid that Rasulullah said weak. and he continues...
...Allah will remove from your enemies heart any fear towards you, and Allah will throw Wahan ( weakness ) in your own hearts )...

thats my dear is one of our problem today.

that page that i share you up there, notted that. he said...

On the anniversary of the London bomb attacks it’s worth reminding ourselves they’ll never win with terror...but they might take over via mass migration and population growth. Hate speech nobody likes to talk about


see, i told you so..

but you know what? all this islamophobia thing, this insult thing wasnt the thing that bothers me at All.. and you know why?

Because 1400 years before, when our Prophet was still alive, it happen already. they dint use facebook and internet alright, cause back then was even worse. the say DIRECT!

So it will be very weird if people now days don't use the opportunity to spread their hatred. well, now days they got a better advertisement eyhh??


so what is the true insult? well, I remember my respected friend stand up at the end of the forum and moves to the microphone. everyone throught he was about to ask question but instead he throw out a wonderful speech that blew us all. I wish i recorded his talk. you know what he said?
we keep on talking what the western, the non-muslim did to our religion. we keep on insulting them back and do demonstration, and talking about rights. we even boycott their product and everything to show our outrages. but the thing is we are the one that insulting our own religion, our own prophet. when we have a forum or a khutbah presenting about his advises, we sleep. All his sunnah, was his amanah towars us, but we ignore it. the Quran, What Allah deliver as a guidance to be a gud abid, some of it we disobey.
yup,true enough.

Easy conclusion from me, when we muslim din't do what Al-Quran and As-sunnah guide us to do, that mean we dont belive the guidance that were give to us. and thats mean we disobey Allah and Rasul.why hate the haters? hate the obeyyers for disobey. and for disobeying, that is the true insult not to our prophet only, to Islam completely.
And Shaitan (Satan) will say when the matter has been decided: "Verily, Allah promised you a promise of truth. And I too promised you, but I betrayed you. I had no authority over you except that I called you, so you responded to me. So blame me not, but blame yourselves. I cannot help you, nor can you help me. I deny your former act in associating me (Satan) as a partner with Allah (by obeying me in the life of the world). Verily, there is a painful torment for the Zalimoon (polytheists and wrong-doers, etc.). (Surah Al- Ibrahim, 14:22)

Now my fellow brother and sister, lets stop insulting Allah, Our prophet and Islam together!!!

p/s: sorry for wrong grammar and spelling, im no mat salleh.. hehehhe




ikeuchi aya-one litre of tears

“If I were a flower, then now I would be a bud.
I shall treasure the beginning of my youth without any regrets.

This disease, why did it choose me?
Fate. It can't be put into words.

I want to make a time machine and go back in time.

If it wasn't for this disease,
not only I could enjoy falling in love but I also
wouldn’t have to rely on anyone and live by myself.

I really don't want to say things such as 'I want to go back to how things were before.'
I recognize how I am right now, and I will continue to live on.
Therefore I definitely won't run away.
That's what I’ll do. Definitely, always.

Even if it's like that, I still want to stay here.
because this is the place where I am.

If you look up at the sky after falling down the blue sky is also today
stretching limitlessly and smiles at me...I'm alive.

People shouldn’t dwell on the past. It's enough
to try your best in all that you're doing now.

Reality is too cruel, too brutal.
I don’t even have the right to dream.
As i think about the future, the tears will come out again."

Tuesday, July 10, 2012

speechless...

true life is full with ups and down. and im having one of the down moments..
but Allah clearly said that

Allah does not charge a soul except [with that within] its capacity. It will have [the consequence of] what [good] it has gained, and it will bear [the consequence of] what [evil] it has earned. "Our Lord, do not impose blame upon us if we have forgotten or erred. Our Lord, and lay not upon us a burden like that which You laid upon those before us. Our Lord, and burden us not with that which we have no ability to bear. And pardon us; and forgive us; and have mercy upon us. You are our protector, so give us victory over the disbelieving people."(al-Baqarah-286)

Listen, Im no alim alrite. im not a very nice person also. ive been such a jerk to so many people before and i realise my mistake. yes.. and im sorry

and throughout changing, ive got the side effect of it. for those who hope for that, i got it dy.

but im changing bit by bit now. and im trying to be better. and everyone noe, no one get wat they wan easily. so thats why here is my down.

but the biggest issue is,, i dun really noe is ill ever gonna survive this one. its to hard to bear alone. peope keep saying dat Allah is there for you for every step of the way and i noe. but, for a new beginner like me, its likely possible to stray away from HIM sumtimes..

and i know its not HIS foult.. its mine..

i juz hope dat dis ramadhan really help me through this..


Monday, July 2, 2012

teenager's mind under constuction?

Hari itu aku pergi Dr Har punya talk la.. tajuk dia KENALI ANAK KITA. waktu tue Dr Har ada cakap satu benda penting. a fact actually...

the fact is that...

Create your own banner at mybannermaker.com!
Make your own banner at MyBannerMaker.com!

hahaha...bagi aku yang teenagers ni, memang sound intresting la kan... Meh la aku terangkan kat korang in a simple way... tapi ini based on pengetahuan aku la..


Time-lapse MRI images of human-brain development between ages five and 20 show the growth and then gradual loss of gray matter, which consists of cells that process information. (Red areas contain more gray matter, blue areas less.) Paradoxically, the thinning of gray matter that starts around puberty corresponds to increasing cognitive abilities. This probably reflects improved neural organization, as the brain pares redundant connections and benefits from increases in the white matter that helps brain cells communicate.

paham??

ok, aku pun lebih kurang korang je... macam nie la..

Mase aku form 5, aku ade blajar dalam biology tajuk
coordinate and response

seingat aku yang BIO tak A+ nie, sekeliling otak kita nie ade cerebral cortex. kat situ ade lapisan nipis Gray matter. Kat dalam gray matter nie ade berjuta-juta nerve ngan body cell yang recieve n process infos. bila usia kita makin miningkat, keupayaan kognitif pun same meningkat iaitu keupayaan mentafsir dan memahami serta mempelajari sesuatu perkara.

ok.. sekarang tengok ayat yang di BOLDkan tue.

Paradoxically, the thinning of gray matter that starts around puberty corresponds to increasing cognitive abilities.

maksudnya, bila kita makin besar( dari segi nombor), kita akan lebih faham dan lebih matang, jadi otak kita akan semakin kurang memproses maklumat..

ok,, ape yang aku cuba sampaikan sebenarnya???

basicly.. human brain take 20 years to develop into a matured brain.. jadi budak 18 tahun tak fully matured lagi..
ok, itu basicnya. now...

Research during the past 10 years, powered by technology such as functional magnetic resonance imaging, has revealed that young brains have both fast-growing synapses and sections that remain unconnected. This leaves teens easily influenced by their environment and more prone to impulsive behavior, even without the impact of souped-up hormones and any genetic or family predispositions.

maksudnya, remaja lagi terikut dengan keaadaan sekeliling daripada sifat turun-temurun parents diorang. Baru nie aku ikut Program KASEH, aku kenal denga seorang kakak ni la. dia ini, mak ayah dia tak tau dekat mana, jadi sepanjang hidup dia, orang yang paling penting kawan la kan. tyme umur dia 18 tahun, dia jadi orang yang terlibat dalam pemerdagangan manusia(tolong jualkan budak-budak yang dikidnap) sebab follow kawan. naseb baik lepas tue dia kenal sorang ni dan tolong dia keluar dari kancah bahaya tue.. sekarang akak tue dah 25 tahun, sedang memperbaiki hidup dia sendiri.

kan aku dah cakap, kalau usia macam kita nie, tak pandai cari kawan, parents tak jaga lek lok... jagan harap survive dalam dunia ini. yang ramai-ramai duk pandang rendah kat akak nie, dah-dah la tu. entah-entah, kalau kita berada kat tempat dia, mampukan kita untuk patah balik?

balik-pasal otak remaja tadi.
napak tak otak yang warne pink tue.. ha.. namenya Frontal cortex.
yang warne purple pulak, amygdala. korang mesti nak tahu sebab apa remaja nie beremosi siket.. dan mudah jatuh cinta kan??
bahagian yang berwarna hijau .. hahaha.. corpus calloseum. midpoint brain kita.
yang coklat tue, namanya cerebellum. kalau korang layan cerita 1 litre of tears korang akan serba sedikit tau pasal bahagian nie. Dalam kisah benar itu, Aya telah menghidapi penyakit spinicerebellar degenerationpada umur 15 tahun apabila bahagian cerebellum megecut dan megurangkan keupayaan untuk bercakap dan melakukan pergerakan. Beliau akhirnya meninggal pada umur 25 tahun

conclusion dari pada Dr Har, ada 2 benda penting tetang permikiran remaja...

1) tak mahir buat penilaian.
2) bertidak untuk ganjaran jangka masa pendek.

conclusion dari aku....
wujudkan suasana sekeliling yang baik supaya kami lebih terdidik. sesekali, bermainla dengan kami kerana kami lebih sukan akan keseronokan. bantulah kami dalam melakukan pilihan agar tidak menyesal di kemudian hari.

Remaja, walaupun merokok memuaskan nafsu, couple membuatkan kita bahagia, pergaulan bebas membuatkan kita lebih ramai kawan dan dihargai, semua itu hanyalah fartamogana dan ilusi yang sementara. kita belum bersedia untuk mengharungi dunia ini sendirian.

WE ARE UNDER CONSTUCTION!!